New ANTOR Committee Announcement

  • Post category:ANTOR

ANTOR HK held its biennial election on 24 February 2021. The following committee members were elected:

Chairlady : Ms Carmen Tam, Tourism Australia

Vice Chairlady : Mrs Stephanie Heydolph, Germany National Tourist Office

Honorary Secretary : Ms Jody Lee, Korea Tourism Organization

Honorary Treasurer: Ms Sherry Yu, Macao Government Tourist Office

The ANTOR HK Chairlady, Ms Carmen Tam, said, “I am glad to be re-elected as Chair for ANTOR and working with the new committee. No doubt Covid-19 had changed our daily practice and brought along hardship to tourism, with vaccine plan now in place globally, there is new hope for gradual tourism recovery, ANTOR HK will be an active in-market partner to drive business when the time is right to do so.”   Ms Tam also expressed sincere gratitude to all past and present ANTOR members for their continued support.  Moving forward, ANTOR HK will aim to expand our membership and continue to work with our travel trade partners to motivate outbound tourism.

Congratulations to the newly nominated committee members!